Google+ Dave
Dave Gillum

Dave Gillum

Role: Worship Arts Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration: 6 mins 13 secs
߾
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Passage: John 8:26-28
Duration: 7 mins 38 secs
߾
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-5
Duration: 7 mins 27 secs
߾
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration: 9 mins 4 secs
߾
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Passage: Jonah 4:9-11
Duration: 9 mins 10 secs
߾
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Duration: 7 mins 50 secs
߾
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Duration: 10 mins 6 secs
߾
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Duration: 10 mins 27 secs
߾
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Duration: 10 mins 11 secs
߾
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Duration: 9 mins 22 secs
߾
Powered by: truthengaged